Massage Chairs › AmaMedic › AmaMedic Renew 3D

AmaMedic Renew 3D
$4,999
Lowest price we found today, at Brookstone (shown as out of stock). Checked Oct 17, 2026, 4:07 AM EDT.
Found at 1 store
Prices by store today
| Store | Price | Compare-at | Stock | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brookstone retailer | $4,999 | — | Out of stock | View ↗ |
Price is the lowest-priced option on the store's page (usually the base finish and standard configuration). Shipping, tax, delivery, installation and electrical work aren't included. Always check the store's page before you buy.
Price history
Brookstone
Compare-at price vs actual
None of the stores we check shows a compare-at price for this chair right now. The price you see is the price they list. Tracking since Oct 17, 2026.
Specs
Only what a store's own listing states (9 of 13 found). Blank means "not stated" and doesn't mean "no". Confirm anything that matters to you with the store, especially size and weight limits.
Track
SL-track· Brookstone
Roller type
3D· Brookstone
User height (stated)
Not stated
Max user weight
Not stated
Dimensions
Upright: 29×60×46 in (as listed) · Reclined: 29×72×31 in (as listed)· Brookstone
Warranty (as stated)
Not stated
Zero-gravity recline
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Heat
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Body scan
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Foot rollers
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Bluetooth audio
Yes (stated)· Brookstone
Airbags
Not stated
Auto programs
12· Brookstone
More from AmaMedic
| AmaMedic 3D Premium | $4,999 | 1 store | Compare |
| AmaMedic Revive | $3,499 | 2 stores | Compare |
| AmaMedic Hilux 4D | $3,199 | 3 stores | Compare |
| AmaMedic Haven | $2,699 | 3 stores | Compare |
| AmaMedic Astoria | $2,499 | 3 stores | Compare |
| AmaMedic 3D Premium | $1,999 | 1 store | Compare |